I am a golfer!

quote from "Taylormade commerical ‘I am a golfer’ "
I am a golfer.
I love this game.
Its history is my history.
Its rules are my laws.
The course is my home.
Golfers are my family.
 
http://www.taylormadegolf.com/iamagolfer/ ->Launch "I am a golfer" -> Lauch "I am a golfer" commerical
 
 
i love it.
 
 
 
About loftyet

Software Developer; Electrical Engineer; Golfer;
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I am a golfer!

  1. liangliang says:

    我是练球场挥杆水平……

  2. Alison says:

    说出了你的心声.

  3. Brian says:

    hahaha i love that commercial too.  of course any golf nerd like me would. 

  4. Liangjun says:

    to liangliang: uncle喜欢喜欢golf的女孩子。
    to alison: 呵呵,是呀是呀;只要不要让我觉得deserate(绝望)就好。
    to b.vo:  last day, i stop by a nike demo site at local golf course, and tried the nike sqsquash driver out. man, that\’s an amazing driver.
     
     

Leave a Reply

