Unleash your power

 Charles Howell III, 5’11”, 155 lbs and 31” waist, average driving distance: 296 yards.

This issue of Men’s Health , May  2006’s used him as the example for the story "Unleash
your power, Want to add 30 yards to your drive? start working out like the pros".

 

It’s interesting. Charles Howell turns to be a really model for me. And most important of all, the maginze is delivered into my house just at the moment I am talking about  the fitness.

Thanks God. I know you are with me and do your best to help. No reason not to appreciate.

 

(我翻译一下, Charles Howell III,一个美国年青人,PGA TOUR player, 身高5 feet 11 inches,体重155 磅 ,腰围31 inches.对比一下,我是5’10”, 150 lbs and 32 inches。

电视上看见的Charles Howell远比这个数据看起来瘦,他也常用来被做为一个super slim的代表。

 

2006年5月的men’s health杂志把他做为专题故事“释放你的能量”的原型来介绍力量和柔性性训练的整套过程。要知道,这正是我想要的。

最有意思的是,这是我收到的第一期men’s health杂志。大概在2个月前我订阅了它,一直寻思着怎么还没寄到呢。
瞧这,正在这时刻,我最需要之时,它来了。不由得我不感叹, 有贵人相助着的呀。

-翻译完毕。提请注意,是意译而非直译)

I have to say, the workout result is obvious and amazing so far. Definitley my balance
gets better and the power produced by my waist is increased. I could control my swing better at the current
level. And somehow, I drives my ball longer, if the yardage flag is true.

Anway, I do hope this effor could help me break 80’s within days.

Another thing I want to mention is, when playing at the driving range of Camarillo Springs, I always look myself as the best range player over there, most of the time. Recently, I switch to the River Ridge golf course ‘coz we can always play on the real grass instead of those maps. Now I can see many good players. It’s good for me.

NBA PLAYOFF进行中,我喜欢的Phonix Suns 1:3 落后于Los Angeles Lakers, 很是失望。身在Los Angeles,我和我的roomate到都不喜欢Lakers。
By the way, Kobe Bryrant made the last shot for winning the fouth game. He is unreal.

 

 嗯,本还想讲讲周五晚参加一次LA大学联盟组织的clubbing活动,不过据他们讲我做了有损我光明正大之形象的事,所以我就略去不谈了。

--谣言呀谣言,我什么都没做呀。

 

这里应用一下红3的总结:

 

 

“发现现在的年轻人真会玩啊
一个认识的18岁小MM和小DD跳舞超好
小DD后来还在场内和人彪舞
第一次看到这种场面
觉得好自豪啊
为小DD加油喊破了嗓子
小MM也是不遑多让
年纪虽小,
跳起舞来风情万种
以前只看过她走活泼路线,载歌载舞唱蔡艺林的歌
第一次看到她走sexy路线
看得阿姨眼珠子都快掉下来了
还有一位星岛日报选美冠军,也是很美丽可爱的小MM
笑起来甜甜的
小朋友们都很喜欢拍照
每个人都拿着相机互相合影
年轻人真有活力阿
让阿姨也焕发了青春”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About loftyet

Software Developer; Electrical Engineer; Golfer;
This entry was posted in Health and wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Unleash your power

  1. liangliang says:

    这是情人在哪里地总结啊,俺都木有看到呢

  2. Kelly says:

    这个gg好帅啊好有气质

Leave a Reply

