Tiger Woods and his new baby girl

Havn’t updated my blog for a while. Many things happened in the past month.
 
Moved to the new city of Austin, started my new career at Legerity Inc, got used to the new city, knew new friends,  called parties … a lot, a lot..  And also today, the news is being released about the acquiration of my company which is definitely what I am expecting. Unfortunately, it’s not a big deal and I didn’t make too much profit.
 
Anyway, I guess the happinest moment for me was the moment that I saw the pictures of  Tiger and his new baby girl. I don’t know how to say how happy I am for this family…..
 
 

About loftyet

Software Developer; Electrical Engineer; Golfer;
This entry was posted in Hobbies. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Tiger Woods and his new baby girl

  1. Unknown says:

    Hi,Do you have used LCDs, used flat screens and secondhand LCDs? Please go here:www.sstar-hk.com(Southern Stars).We are constantly buying re-usable LCD panels and working for LCD recycling.The re-usable panels go through strictly designed process of categorizing, checking, testing, repairing and refurbishing before they are re-used to make remanufactured LCD displays and TV sets.Due to our recent breakthrough in testing and repairing technology of LCD, we can improve the value for your LCD panels.
    website:www.sstar-hk.com[cjfdecejgabehjh]

Leave a comment